Davis elected president of Wyoming Federation of Republican Women


November 2, 2023


Pictured are Secretary Patty Junek, Campbell County; Second Vice President Polly Cartwright, Campbell County; President Sherri Davis, Crook County; First Vice President Carla Klopfenstein, Sheridan County; and Treasurer Kerrie Lounsury. Not pictured, Third Vice President Laura Dematis, Johnson County.

Sherri Davis of Sundance has been elected the president of the new executive committee for the Wyoming Federation of Republican Women.

"I am grateful to work with the many Republican women who are part of Crook County Republican Women," Davis says. "We meet every third Thursday of the month for a business lunch. We rotate between Sundance, Hulett and Pine Haven. I would love to include Moorcroft in our rotation as well. I'd be glad to visit with anyone concerning Republican Women and can be reached at 307-283-3102. I look forward to serving you as president of the Wyoming Federation of Repu...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/02/2023 09:54