Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

UW Provost's Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming lists three students from Crook County on the 2022 fall semester Provost’s Honor Roll. Students are: Devyn Crago of Aladdin; Madison Rae Barritt and Teddi M. Jones of Sundance.

The Provost’s Honor Roll consists of undergraduates who have completed at least six but fewer than 12 hours with a minimum 3.5 grade-point average for the semester.