Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

UW President's Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming lists seven students from Crook County on the 2022 fall semester President’s Honor Roll. Students are: Katrina Bauman and Joseph Kennah of Hulett; Tianne M. Fischbach, Audrey Lynn Merwin and Shania N. Miller of Moorcroft; and Ella S. Bifulco and Sherry Negaard of Sundance.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades....

Rendered 07/21/2024 07:37