Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

Harper Scholarship recipients named

The Harper Memorial Scholarship committee is pleased to announce the 2022-2023 scholarship recipients. The Orville D. Harper Revocable Trust and the Wanda J. Harper Revocable Trust established this scholarship fund, for which Crook County School District #1 is a beneficiary.

The trust designates scholarships for graduates of Sundance High School to allow them to attend any Wyoming in-state university or college. Crook County School District #1 congratulates the following outstanding Sundance High School students:

Madison Gill Barritt, University of Wyoming; Ella Bifulco, University of Wyoming;...

Rendered 06/19/2024 23:09