Six inducted into National Honor Society


December 17, 2020

SHS National Honor Society members, back row from the left: Baillee Heaster, Nevada Gill, Brad Kruger, Sherry Negaard, Rhianna Heaster, Lane Gill and Aftyn Marchant; front: Bailey Hofland, Brook Hofland, Briska Johnson, Echo Miller, Ella Bifulco and Levi Rudloff.

The Wi Wacippi Paha Chapter (Sundance High School) of National Honor Society installed six new members on Dec. 9. Due to the pandemic, a small ceremony was open only to current chapter members, inductees and their parents.

NHS has four pillars: scholarship, leadership, character and service. A committee of faculty members read c...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 02/24/2021 11:34