Sundance Times - Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

SHS Honor Roll

Quarter 3


March 28, 2019


Chyanne Ranee Downey

Madison Rae Gill

Jaye Lyn Gustafson

Lauren Olivia Haiar

Tanner Lance Hofland

Laramie Josiah Holst

William Ray Inghram

Klel Abon Johnson

Micah Lynn Kammerer

Aaron Matthew Kanode

Gage Nicholas Leveque

Drake Allin Richards

Gaven Rowell

Aubrey Ryann Schelling Hoard

Jerrett Lee Schloredt

Justice Christian Simpson

Brody Allen Skeens

Justin John Tenke

William Micheal Tinsley

Carli Shey Tipton


Molly Marie Amann

Tyson S Bjornestad

Austin Daniel Bush

Laney Kay Dungey

Darcy Rae Flahaven

Kayla Rose Fowler

Teddi Madison Marchant

Trayton Dean Middleton

Megumi Miyamoto...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/22/2020 05:47