Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

UW Honor Rolls

The University of Wyoming lists 13 students from Crook County on the 2024 spring semester academic Dean’s and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls.

The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average.

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Students are: Myles T. Stefanich of Beulah; Katrina Bauman and Mckenna V. Kromarek of Hulett; Daylie M. Fuller and Reagan S. Mullaney of Moorcroft; Alyssa...

Rendered 07/21/2024 11:25