Sundance Times - Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

UW President's Honor Roll


February 2, 2023

The University of Wyoming lists seven students from Crook County on the 2022 fall semester President’s Honor Roll. Students are: Katrina Bauman and Joseph Kennah of Hulett; Tianne M. Fischbach, Audrey Lynn Merwin and Shania N. Miller of Moorcroft; and Ella S. Bifulco and Sherry Negaard of Sundance.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/14/2023 09:11