Crook County Farm Bureau Federation announces 2022 scholarship winners


June 30, 2022


FaithHoney Anderson

The Crook County Farm Bureau Federation has selected the winners for three scholarships for 2022. This year's winners are FaithHoney Anderson, Dalton Butler and Brook Hofland.

In first place, FaithHoney Anderson was selected to receive a $1500 scholarship from the Crook County Farm Bureau Federation for the 2022-2023 school year. FaithHoney was the National Honor Society chapter President, and the Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America chapter President and National Vice President, she served in the 4-H State Honors Club and State Leadership team. She is an "A" Honor Roll student....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024