UW Provost's Honor Roll


July 23, 2020

The University of Wyoming lists six students from Crook County on the 2020 spring semester Provost’s Honor Roll. Students are: Jonathan Tinsley of Aladdin; Sara J. Thomas of Hulett; Faith Marie Sanderson and Kerry T. Zimmerschied of Moorcroft; Aspen Harris of Pine Haven; Kelsie Jade Loken of Sundance.

The Provost’s Honor Roll consists of undergraduates who have completed at least six but fewer than 12 hours with a minimum 3.5 grade-point average for the semester.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020