Sundance Times - Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

SHS Class of 2019 Scholarships/Awards


May 30, 2019

Skylei Bliss-Christensen – Hathaway Merit Provisional Opportunity Scholarship

Madison Gill – Harper Memorial Scholarship, Hathaway Merit Honors Scholarship, Mr. & Mrs. Harold DeWitt Scholarship, WY Acacia Fraternity Scholarship, WY Scholars Award, Electa Chapter #5, OES Scholarship, 1st Alternate Crook County Commissioners Scholarship

Lauren Haiar – Hathaway Merit Honors Scholarship, WY Scholars Award, Hathaway Need Honors Scholarship, Harper Memorial Scholarship, Electa Chapter #5, OES Scholarship

Tanner Hofland – Teddy Roosevelt Honors Program Scholarship, Vance Peterson Memorial...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/24/2019 16:51