Sundance Times - Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

Harper Memorial Scholarship winners announced


May 9, 2019

The Harper Memorial Scholarship committee is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 scholarship recipients. The Orville D. Harper Revocable Trust and the Wanda J. Harper Revocable Trust established this scholarship fund, for which Crook County School District #1 is a beneficiary.

The trust designates scholarships for graduates of the Sundance, Wyoming High School to allow them to attend any Wyoming in-state university or college. Crook County School District #1 congratulates the following outstanding Sundance High School 2019-2020 scholarship recipients:

Madison Gill, University of Wyoming


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020