Sundance Times - Continuing the Crook County News Since 1884

EWC Phi Theta Kappa


February 14, 2019

Eastern Wyoming College is pleased to announce that thirty-six students were inducted into the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society on January 31. This is the largest class of PTK inductees in EWC’s history. Phi Theta Kappa is the world’s largest and most prestigious honor society for two-year college students. 

Students inducted into the Alpha Omicron Lambda Chapter of PTK include: Jonatan Arvidsson, Lulea, Sweden; Earl Baker, Jr., St. Croix, US Virgin Islands; Hailey Barkhurst, Saratoga; Mar Bastida-Olivares, Barcelona, Spain; Kelli Bowers, Longmont, CO; Janaka Brand, Lovell; Colby Clay, La...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020